Yes, I Keep Starting New Blogs, Bear with me dear “Hello Said” Readers

I’ve been living my life all over the web in the last year, particularly with new clients in my Digital Communications biz.

This mean I’ve been (deeply, horrendously) neglecting “Hello Said Jenelle.”  You know this.  I know this.

If it’s any consolation, you can keep up with my favorite news of the moment here: http://jenelle.pulsememe.com/ (It doesn’t have any original writing from me, but it has some really interesting stuff from other places!)

And in the meantime, know that I’m considering putting a new dress on this here “Hello Said” blog baby.

Comments
3 Responses to “Yes, I Keep Starting New Blogs, Bear with me dear “Hello Said” Readers”
  1. Chuck Norton says:

    Jenelly, how many blogs do you personally have??

  2. Jenelly says:

    Hmm…1, 2, 3, 4. I believe I have 4.

  3. Chuck Norton says:

    Oh, that’s not that bad really. 4. Maybe I’ll start 4 blogs soon, just for fun.

Tell me something

