My Thoughts on God’s Sovereignty

Tyler Braun is hosting an extended Blog Series on God’s Sovereignty at his above-average blog: Man of Depravity.  I was most terrifically honoured to be counted among the list of folks he asked to contribute.  My piece was posted today.  Feel free to agree or disagree with me about God and his Sovereignty, but interact with it over on Tyler’s blog, so other folks can meet your kind heart, too.

And be sure to check out the musings of all of the other humans taking part in this very thought-provoking blog jamboree.

Comments
One Response to “My Thoughts on God’s Sovereignty”
  1. Tyler says:

    Your post was definitely one of my favorites. You have a real gift with writing.

Tell me something

