You Oughta Know

I do realize that my Sunday streams have been halted for two weeks. Nevertheless, you ought to know:

Yes, people are getting healed in grocery stores in America. Jesus is alive and well. And he likes doughnuts.

Hear Elise Witek’s lovely goodbye-song to Portugal, quite recently recorded.

Perhaps prayer fights crime better than McDuff? Even the police think so in Orlando.

Oh dear! My family’s hometown in Italy is having a serious buffalo problem.

And, I like you.

p.s. Maybe someone should buy me one of these sassy $0.00 things to bling out my Shwinny. (Heh.) Both the Euro and American are rad. [Thanks, Wes.]

Tell me something

