day twenty-six. (for Mama.)

2294530507_cdf706ef3d_o.jpg

Comments
7 Responses to “day twenty-six. (for Mama.)”
  1. rachdawgdc says:

    Dude, what kind of camera are you using?

  2. Jenelle says:

    Rachdawg,
    I am using a most very simple Kodak Easy Share cx7430. It is not fancy, so we are friends. 4.0 megapixels.

  3. rachdawgdc says:

    Wow! That little guy treats you well.

  4. Sue says:

    Yes, may the Lord that carries us all…even while we slumber…be the amazing healer of Mama Rose.

  5. as you know, i have a big, beautiful mountain that towers over my town. i will let it remind me to pray for your dear mom whenever it fills my vision.

  6. welshrobin says:

    This is a very needed antidote to my mood today. Thanks for the reminder.

  7. joy says:

    Psalm 121:1-2. God lead me there at church Sunday morning. Weird coincidence?

Tell me something

