day fourteen.

000_0469.jpg

Comments
4 Responses to “day fourteen.”
  1. Rachel says:

    …love is all you need.

  2. Melissa says:

    hey nelly dear – thanks for prodding me to keep writing. I want to come back to writing.. I really miss it – I need the creative outlet. i’m honestly just so overwhelmed with life right now (and work to boot) that my brain shuts down at the end of the day and I’ve still not made it out of my journey through the tundra. keep praying for me, when you think of it… hopefully one day soon i’ll meet spring and writing again too.

    dont stop prodding me. i need it. thanks – i love you!

    ps – I am LOVING your photos. they make me smile inside. 🙂

  3. Rachel! says:

    Is this where you are staying??

    I’m on my way…

  4. Jenelle says:

    Rachdawg,
    Indeed, it is where I am staying. I think that would be a fair trade. Let me know when Manhattan gets to you. We will welcome you with wide-arms.

Tell me something

