Sass in the Feet

The truth is, I really do not enjoy shopping. In fact, I tend to avoid it. And then I end up feeling like a horrible woman, or something.

Incidentally, on the rare occasion I do go shoe shopping, I tend to walk out feeling quite sassy. Sassy feet maketh a sassy lady, maybe.

Tonight Mama and I found the DSW Shoe Warehouse 80% off clearance. I honestly feel like I stole from these people. And I feel like shopping has been redeemed a little bit for me. I mean, that was really fun.

“I would quite like to wear a hot dress” shoes.

grownup_3.jpg

“I would like to never grow up” shoes.

green_3.jpg

In total, I did get more than two pairs. But less than five. Oh dear.

Comments
5 Responses to “Sass in the Feet”
  1. Melissa says:

    you make me smile 🙂

  2. shoes…they never let you down. your dress size changes, but your shoe size never does.

  3. Rachel says:

    Excellent choices. : )

  4. joy says:

    i do not enjoy shopping either. it makes me hyperventilate. it is too overwhelming.

    but i love new shoes. and i love your new shoes, too. good choices!

  5. Sue says:

    not true, after having 5 kids your shoe size might change. can’t wait to have those cute shoes back our way1

Tell me something

