2 Months in California



Happy December. 2 months ago, I was boarding a plane for California. To commemorate this nice anniversary, I took Bruce Klein out on a date to In-N-Out Burger. (He just turned 10.) It was my birthday present to him. He was very excited for our date. I liked that.

Me: “You can’t get In-N-Out just anywhere, you know.”
Bruce: “Oh you can’t?! That’s not good. I want to live in Africa one day.”

Related Posts:
The First Days
Am I A Falcon, A Storm?

(Photo by cbcastro)

Tell me something

