How Do You Really Feel?

Comments
3 Responses to “How Do You Really Feel?”
  1. Rachel says:

    I love it when you put up polls, but I had a hard time deciding for this one. ; )

  2. Jenelle says:

    Rach, what were you split on? I’m really interested in what people think on this silly question. I don’t want to be intrusive with the music I likey.

  3. Rachel says:

    Well, sometimes I want quiet and if it doesn’t look like there’s a juicy new post, the music actually makes me stop reading and click away from the site (even though I love you so much!), but other times I really like it because it’s peaceful music and so then I linger and leave the site open even when I’m done reading.

    So there’s the tough call. : )

    Pretty much I’ll keep reading your blog no matter what you decide about the music, though.

Tell me something

